Acclaim New Releases: INSIDIOUS PROCESS - Mirrors Of The Dead LP (ACM031)

Acclaim New Releases

INSIDIOUS PROCESS - Mirrors Of The Dead LP (ACM031) 1,500円

スウェーデン・GBGの政治的なメタル・クラスト (パンク) INSIDIOUS PROCESSの2nd LP。「死者の鏡」との題名通り、貧民の社会戦争に焦点を当てる物悲しい歌詞に破壊的メタル・パンクを演奏する全10曲。Not Enough (スウェーデン)、Distro Rakkos (日本)、Svoboda Records (フランス/チェコ)の全世界のDIYパンク/ハードコア4レーベルによる共同リリース。

“Second full length album by these crushing metal punkers out of Gothenburg City. A filthy d-beat driven crust-punk attack with slight blackmetal untertones in their songwriting. A brutal and bleak sight of societies war on the people and the poor. 

Recorded and mixed April 2015 at the Recording Machine by Pontus Redig (AGRIMONIA, MIASMAL). 

Mastered by Mattias Persson.”

No comments:

Post a Comment